T-Base Consulting

Projects  |  Synergies  |  Communications

Welcome!

T-Base Consulting is a results-oriented business development and communication firm with expertise in both the digital and analog worlds. Since 2011, we have served established companies as well as startups, public institutions, associations and networks. We have devised a wide range of development strategies, objectives and processes, and with a rigorous focus on implementation and the creation of synergies, have brought the most basic and most complex projects to a successful completion.

We have worked with several clients for many years. But we’re also excited and thrive on new challenges. A can-do, flexible and innovative mindset and approach are essential in the ever-changing business environment, and these are the principles we both convey and live by.

What's your next project? We look forward to making a difference together!

Who we are

We are consultants and networkers, managers and doers, creative visionaries and detail-oriented perfectionists, suppliers of ideas and motivators. But most importantly, we do what’s needed for your project.

Our team combines many years of work experience with privately held companies, associations and agencies, as well as extensive involvement with public sector organizations and institutions.

We do not limit ourselves to specific topics or industries, because in the end nearly everything we do comes down to one common denominator: communication.

How we work

First and foremost, we listen and ask questions. We want to thoroughly understand your specific topic, challenges and objectives before we develop a tailor-made approach and devise the right tools to help you move forward.

After gaining this understanding, we define roles, establish structures and fine-tune processes.

Whether we’re dealing with the restructuring of a corporate unit, public relations, networking or complex multi-stakeholder processes, we always keep an eye on the big picture without losing sight of the details. While planning our projects and directing them toward the desired outcome, we always remain open to new impulses along the way.

Our Services

The conference under Timon’s professional leadership was a great success and I'm glad to have been a part of it. Future events lead by him will be of potential relevance to me.

Etai Pinkas-Arad, Tel Aviv City Council

Timon Meyer: moderating an expert workshop at Tempelhof Airport

The Team

Timon Meyer

Timon Meyer

Managing Partner
Master in Management, Systemic Coach

Timon is a generalist with profound experience at the intersection between business, politics, economic development and public administration. At Total Deutschland, he served as the Head of Strategic Controlling. Later, at Berlin Partner, he was responsible for the development of the energy, mobility and clean technologies sectors. As managing director, he built up the Berlin Solar Network. For years, he has focused on advising SME and startups in their corporate development. He has led major marketing projects and champions the development of synergetic business ecosystems and communities.

Claudia

Claudia Niemann

Senior Consultant
 Master of Arts in Film and Media Studies

Claudia began her career at Jahreszeiten Publishers in Hamburg and studied Theater, Film and Media Studies in Frankfurt / Main. She has been successfully working for 10 years in project and event management, press and public relations for scientific institutions as well as in the field of film education and training. For the Union of German Academies of Sciences and Humanities, she was responsible for the Leopoldina Standing Committee on Science-Based Policy and Society Consulting. Prior to joining T-Base Consulting, she served as head of the department of national training / leadership programs at the Erich Pommer Institute in Potsdam-Babelsberg.

T-Base-Team: Eric Herbstreit

Eric Herbstreit

Consultant
Master of Public Management, Policy and Administration

Eric specializes in tri-sectoral cooperation and sustainable development on a regional, national and global level. He focuses on strategic project management at the intersection of politics and business, and has worked on projects dealing with urbanization, industrial reform, environment and participation. International stints in France, China and Switzerland have helped him gain a profound understanding of interdisciplinary project management, networking and consulting assignments.

Heidi Treichel

Heidi Treichel

Consultant
Bachelor of Arts, Film Studies & Production

Heidi was born in Washington D.C. and grew up bilingually as a dual German / US citizen. After receiving a Bachelor of Arts in film production and studies at Hofstra University in NY, she got her first career experience through working in a variety of positions in the film and media industry in New York City. After transitioning to the fine art logistics industry, she found her niche in project management and customer relations and services.

T-Base-Team: Constanze Döll

Constanze Döll

Senior Associate Advisor
Master in Communications

Constanze studied social and business communication at the Berlin University of the Arts and has a wealth of experience in the successful implementation of numerous communication measures. Her focus is on strategic consulting, conception, editing and the management of a wide range of projects and processes. She is at home in the service, energy and real estate industries as well as in networking and association work, the handling of funding projects and is in dialogue with players from business, politics, administration and the media.

T-Base-Team: Holger Wiebe

Holger Wiebe

Associate Advisor
Diploma Multimedia Producer

Holger launched his successful career as a project manager and software developer over 20 years ago. A trained publisher and SAE multimedia production graduate, he founded and served as the CEO of “Freies Netzwerk Berlin”, a creative agency, for 10 years. In this capacity, he implemented multimedia projects for clients such as Warner Music, MTV and 20th Century Fox. Holger works as a consultant, developer and project manager for a variety of Berlin-based companies.

Susanne Uckun

Susanne Uckun

ASSOCIATE PROJECT MANAGER
Master in Business, Health Coach

Susanne launched her career at Bayer AG in Berlin, where she worked for nearly two decades. Among a variety of roles, she coordinated international supply chain management projects and led a planning team. Over the course of her career with Bayer, Susanne experienced first-hand the challenges of adopting and sticking to a healthy work-life-balance and adequate stress management. This motivated her to ultimately become a certified health and resilience coach. Today, she employs a holistic coaching model, supporting individuals, business and organizations on their paths to more balanced and integrated daily routines.

Logo Ingo Markert / RainGroup

Ingo Markert

Associate Designer and Developer
Multimedia Producer

Ingo has been a contributor to T-Base since its inception. He is an experienced graphics and web designer and developer with extensive know-how in the conception, design and implementation of new media as well as print media, system structures and content management. He has more than 15 years of agency experience and is steadfast in keeping up with the latest developments in the field.

Team alle Hände zusammen

Partners & Friends

Scientists, Graphic Artists, Photographers, Web Developers, Copywriters, Editors, Social Media Experts

We entertain longstanding and trusting partnerships with a variety of freelance experts in several domains. Together with them, we provide the customized ressources essential for successful projects – nothing less and nothing more. We keep our structures lean and efficient, and overheads at a minimum. In this way, we’re able to conduct and steer projects of all sizes from their conceptual phase until the results are firmly implemented.

Our clients

From individual coaching to the restructuring of a company, from expert workshops to large-scale events, from press statements to comprehensive studies – our range of work is ample and varied. The following is an extract. Feel free to get in touch for more; we look forward to meeting you!

  • T-Base Referenzen: Factory Berlin

    Factory Berlin

    Commercialization and sales advice. Conceptual consulting to enhance synergies between start-ups and A corporate partner at Europe's largest innovation campus.

  • T-Base-Geschäftsführer Timon Meyer bei der Moderation des Berlin Urban Tech Summit

    Berlin Urban Tech Summit

    Moderating of panel discussion and world café format. Conception, program design and speaker acquisition.

  • T-Base Referenzen: Cross-Cluster-Camp 2019

    Cross-Cluster-Camp

    Planning, organization and event moderating to foster collaboration across verticals.

  • T-Base Referenzen: Geschäftsstelle Masterplan Industriestadt Berlin

    Berlin Industry Masterplan

    Establishment and operations of the Masterplan branch office at the Berlin Senate Department for Economics, Energy and Public Enterprises.

  • T-Base Referenzen: Websites

    Websites

    Conception and implementation of print and online publications, here the website of KNH Lawyers (in German).

  • T-Base Referenzen: Flughafen Tempelhof

    Tempelhof Airport

    Planning, event management and moderating of the "Open House" with more than 20,000 visitors.

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit macht Spaß – und ist unser Antrieb! Für unsere Auftraggeber gehen wir penibel ins Detail und drehen genauso gern „das große Rad“. Für Unternehmen wie für öffentliche Einrichtungen oder Netzwerk-Organisationen. Folgende T-Base-Kunden (Auswahl) durften und dürfen wir bei ihren großen und kleinen Vorhaben begleiten:

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Contact

T-Base Consulting GmbH
Albrechtstr. 22
D-10117 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 / 54 86 16 62
E-Mail: info@t-base.net

T-Base Consulting

Projekte  |  Synergien  |  Kommunikation

Willkommen!

T-Base Consulting steht für die ergebnisorientierte Gestaltung von Entwicklungs- und Kommunikationsprozessen in der digitalen und analogen Welt. Seit 2011 sind wir für Unternehmen, Startups, öffentliche Einrichtungen, Stiftungen und Netzwerke aktiv. Wir schärfen Botschaften, Zielsetzungen und Außenauftritte. Durch den Fokus auf Umsetzung und Vernetzung gelingen auch komplexe Veränderungen; Projekte werden zu Erfolgen.

Hierfür kombinieren wir unterschiedliche Disziplinen: Angefangen beim wirtschaftlichen Blick auf Ziele, Strukturen und Ressourcen, über die Konzeption und Implementierung integrierter Kommunikationsmaßnahmen bis hin zur Begleitung, Moderation und Mediation von Multi-Stakeholder-Prozessen.

Mit mehreren Kunden arbeiten wir seit Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammen. Ebenso lieben wir immer wieder neue Herausforderungen in einem sich schnell verändernden Umfeld. Das richtige Mindset, Agilität sowie eine innovative Herangehensweise sind in diesem Kontext unerlässlich. Diese Prinzipien leben und vermitteln wir.

Was ist Ihr nächstes Vorhaben? Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam etwas zu bewegen!

Wer wir sind

Wir sind Berater, Networker und Sparringspartner, Manager und Macher, kreative Visionäre und detailverliebte Perfektionisten, Ideenlieferant, Motivator und manchmal auch Streitschlichter – ganz wie es Ihr Projekt erfordert.

Das T-Base-Team vereint Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen aus der Unternehmens-, Verbands- und Agenturwelt, aber auch aus der jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit mit öffentlichen und politischen Organisationen.

Wir sind Spezialisten unseres Fachs und Generalisten in der Sache: Wir grenzen uns nicht auf bestimmte Themen oder Branchen ein, denn am Ende ist (fast) alles Kommunikation – und deren Gesetze funktionieren universell.

Wie wir arbeiten

Als erstes machen wir vor allem eines: zuhören und Fragen stellen. Denn wir wollen Ihr Thema, Ihre Herausforderung, Ihre Ziele und Visionen verstehen, um daraus ein maßgeschneidertes Vorgehen und die richtigen Tools zu entwickeln.

Wir definieren Rollen, sortieren Strukturen und tüfteln an Prozessen und Abläufen.

Ob bei der Umstrukturierung einer Unternehmenseinheit, Maßnahmen der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Netzwerk-Bildung oder aufwendigen Multi-Stakeholder-Prozessen mit Diskussions- und Konfliktpotenzial: Wir haben das Große und Ganze im Blick und behalten dabei die Details im Auge. Projekte denken wir vom Ende her, bleiben aber offen für neue Impulse auf dem Weg dorthin.

Unsere Leistungen

The conference under Timon’s professional leadership was a great success and I'm glad to have been a part of it. Future events lead by him will be of potential relevance to me.

Etai Pinkas-Arad, Tel Aviv City Council

Timon Meyer bei der Moderation einer Veranstaltung im Rahmen des Leitbildprozesses für den ehemaligen Flughafen Tempelhof

Das Team

Timon Meyer

Timon Meyer

Managing Partner
Diplom-Kaufmann, Systemischer Coach

Timon ist Generalist und verfügt über profunde Kenntnisse an den Schnittstellen von Wirtschaft, Politik, Wirtschaftsförderung und Verwaltung. Bei Total Deutschland war er u.a. Leiter Strategisches Controlling, später bei Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie für die Entwicklung der Branchen Energie, Mobilität und Clean Technologies zuständig. Als Geschäftsführer baute er das Berlin Solar Network auf. Seit Jahren berät er schwerpunktmäßig KMU und Start-Ups in ihrer Unternehmensentwicklung, verantwortet große Vermarktungsprojekte und unterstützt den Aufbau von synergetischen Business-Ökosystemen und Communities. Zudem coacht er Organisationen und Individuen.

Claudia

Claudia Niemann

Senior Consultant
Master in Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaften

Claudia ist gelernte Verlagskauffrau und hat Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaft in Frankfurt / Main studiert. Sie war 10 Jahre erfolgreich im Projekt- und Eventmanagement, im Bereich der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in Wissenschaftseinrichtungen sowie im filmischen Aus- und Weiterbildungsbereich tätig. Für die Union der deutschen Akademien der Wissenschaften zeichnete sie zudem für den Ständigen Ausschuss der Leopoldina zur wissenschaftsbasierten Politik- und Gesellschaftsberatung verantwortlich. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit für T-Base Consulting leitete sie die Abteilung Nationale Weiterbildung / Leadership-Programme am Erich Pommer Institut in Potsdam-Babelsberg.

T-Base-Team: Eric Herbstreit

Eric Herbstreit

Consultant
Master of Public Management, Policy and Administration

Eric ist spezialisiert auf trisektorale Kooperationen und nachhaltige Entwicklung auf regionaler, nationaler und globaler Ebene. Er arbeitete u.a. zu Fragenstellungen der Urbanisierung, Industriereformen, Umwelt und Mitbestimmung. Stationen in Frankreich, China und der Schweiz vermittelten ihm ein vertieftes Verständnis für interdisziplinäre Projektmanagement-, Netzwerk- und Beratungsaufgaben. Er widmet sich im Schwerpunkt dem Bereich des strategischen Projektmanagements an der Schnittstelle von Politik und Wirtschaft.

Heidi Treichel

Heidi Treichel

Consultant
Bachelor of Arts, Film Studies & Production

Heidi ist Deutsch-Amerikanerin mit Wurzeln in Washington D.C. Nach ihrem Abschluss als Bachelor of Arts in Film Studies & Production der Hofstra University in NY, war sie in der Film- und Medienwirtschaft in New York City tätig. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei T-Base Consulting sammelte sie langjährige Erfahrungen als Projektkoordinatorin und Kundenbetreuerin im Bereich der Kunstlogistik.

T-Base-Team: Constanze Döll

Constanze Döll

Senior Associate Advisor
Diplom-Kommunikationswirtin

Constanze hat Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftskommunikation an der Hochschule der Künste Berlin studiert und verfügt über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz aus der erfolgreichen Realisierung zahlreicher Kommunikationsmaßnahmen. Ihr Fokus liegt in der strategischen Beratung, Konzeption, Redaktion sowie im Management von Projekten und Prozessen jeglicher Art. In Themen der Dienstleistungs-, Energie- und Immobilienbranche ist sie ebenso zu Hause wie in der Netzwerk- und Verbandsarbeit, dem Handling von Förderprojekten sowie im Dialog mit Akteuren aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Verwaltung und Medien.

T-Base-Team: Holger Wiebe

Holger Wiebe

Associate Digital Strategist
Diplom-Multimedia-Producer

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist Holger erfolgreich in den Bereichen Projektsteuerung und Software-Entwicklung tätig. Zehn Jahre lang leitete der gelernte Verlagskaufmann und diplomierte SAE-Multimedia-Producer die von ihm gegründete Kreativagentur "Freies Netzwerk Berlin” und zeichnete für die Umsetzung zahlreicher multimedialer Projekte für Kunden wie Warner Music, MTV oder 20th Century Fox verantwortlich.

Susanne Uckun

Susanne Uckun

ASSOCIATE PROJECT MANAGER
Diplom-Kauffrau, Gesundheitscoach

Susanne war nach ihrem BWL-Studium zwei Jahrzehnte bei der Bayer AG in Berlin tätig, wo sie internationale Projekte im Supply-Chain-Management begleitete und ein Planungsteam leitete. In ihrem Arbeitsalltag lernte sie die Herausforderung kennen, eine nachhaltige Work-Life-Balance und ein geeignetes Stressmanagement herzustellen, was sie zu einer Ausbildung zum Gesundheits- und Resilienzcoach motivierte. Heute begleitet Sie Menschen mit einem ganzheitlichen Coaching-Modell in einen neuen, gesundheitsförderlichen Alltag.

Logo Ingo Markert / RainGroup

Ingo Markert

Associate Designer and Developer
Multimedia-Producer

Ingo ist erfahrener Grafiker, Web-Designer und -entwickler mit weitreichendem Know-how in Konzeption, Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Neuen Medien sowie Printmedien, Systemstrukturen sowie im Content-Management-Bereich. Er berät und konzipiert, gestaltet und realisiert u.a. Websites und Redaktionssysteme. Bei T-Base ist er seit der Unternehmensgründung tätig und betreut zudem selbständig Kunden wie das Müttergenesungswerk, das Unternehmen für Bildung (bfw) oder den Verkehrsclub Deutschland.

Team alle Hände zusammen

Partner & Freunde

Wissenschaftler, Branchen-Insider, Grafiker, Foto-/Videografen, Webentwickler, Texter, Lektoren, Social-Media-Spezialisten

Mit den Experten verschiedener Fachrichtungen und Freelancern unseres Kompetenznetzwerks verbindet uns eine mitunter jahrelange und immer vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft. Gemeinsam mit ihnen stellen wir unseren Kunden genau die Ressourcen bereit, die für Projekterfolge notwendig und passgenau sind. Dabei halten wir mit schlanken, effizienten Strukturen die Overhead-Kosten minimal. Auf diese Weise gelingt es, kleine und große Projekte von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis zur festen Verankerung der Ergebnisse zu begleiten und zu steuern.

Unsere Kunden

Vom individuellen Coaching bis zur Umstrukturierung eines Unternehmens, vom Experten-Workshop bis zum Groß-Event, vom Pressestatement bis zur umfassend ausgearbeiteten Studie – das T-Base-Arbeitsfeld ist groß und vielfältig. Hier ein kleiner Einblick und gern viel mehr im persönlichen Gespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • solarcity

    Masterplan Solarcity

    Aufbau und Betrieb der Koordinierungsstelle Masterplan Solarcity Berlin sowie begleitende Kommunikationsmaßnahmen

  • T-Base-Geschäftsführer Timon Meyer bei der Moderation des Berlin Urban Tech Summit

    Berlin Urban Tech Summit

    Moderation Podiumsdiskussion und World-Café. Hybrid und als Präsenzveranstaltung. Außerdem Mitwirkung bei der Konzeption, Programmgestaltung und Speaker-Akquisition.

  • Blue Planet Berlin Water Dialogues

    Konzeption und Umsetzung der internationalen Fachkonferenz

  • T-Base Referenzen: Geschäftsstelle Masterplan Industriestadt Berlin

    Masterplan Industriestadt Berlin

    Aufbau und Betrieb der Geschäftsstelle zur Koordination des Masterplan-Prozesses bei der Senatsverwaltung für Wirtschaft, Energie und Betriebe Berlin.

  • T-Base Referenzen: Cross-Cluster-Camp 2019

    Cross-Cluster-Camp

    Planung, Organisation und Moderation der Veranstaltung zur Initiierung branchenübergreifender Zusammenarbeit - als Präsenzveranstaltung und digital edition.

  • T-Base Referenzen: Factory Berlin

    Factory Berlin

    Aufbau und Implementierung eines neuen Corporate Mitgliedschaftsmodells zur Vernetzung mit Startups an Europas größtem Innovations-Campus. 

  • T-Base Referenzen: Flughafen Tempelhof

    Flughafen Tempelhof

    Planung, Eventmanagement und Moderation für den "Tag der offenen Tür" mit mehr als 20.000 Besuchern.

  • kemper rechtsanwälte

    Websites

    Konzeption und Umsetzung von Print- und Online-Publikationen, hier die Website für Kemper Rechtsanwälte.

Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit macht Spaß – und ist unser Antrieb! Für unsere Auftraggeber gehen wir penibel ins Detail und drehen genauso gern „das große Rad“. Für Unternehmen wie für öffentliche Einrichtungen oder Netzwerk-Organisationen. Folgende T-Base-Kunden (Auswahl) durften und dürfen wir bei ihren großen und kleinen Vorhaben begleiten:

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kontakt

T-Base Consulting GmbH
Albrechtstraße 22
D-10117 Berlin

Telefon: 030 / 54 86 16 62
E-Mail: info@t-base.net